Hudson Institute | Recent Research http://www.hudson.org/ KohanaPHP Obama's Grand Reset http://www.hudson.org/research/10897-obama-s-grand-reset Lee Smith December 23rd, 2014 U.S. Should Rethink Policies in Face of Deepening Russia-China Ties http://www.hudson.org/research/10895-u-s-should-rethink-policies-in-face-of-deepening-russia-china-ties Richard Weitz December 23rd, 2014 Restaurants Should Be Doing More to Fight Obesity--for Their Own Good http://www.hudson.org/research/10894-restaurants-should-be-doing-more-to-fight-obesity-for-their-own-good Hank Cardello December 22nd, 2014 Time To Take On Kim Jong Un http://www.hudson.org/research/10893-time-to-take-on-kim-jong-un Harold Furchtgott-Roth December 22nd, 2014 H-Diplo Roundtable Review: Game Changer: The Impact of 9/11 on North American Security http://www.hudson.org/research/10896-h-diplo-roundtable-review-game-changer-the-impact-of-9-11-on-north-american-security Christopher Sands December 22nd, 2014 Syria and Beyond: The Future of the Chemical Weapons Threat http://www.hudson.org/research/10890-syria-and-beyond-the-future-of-the-chemical-weapons-threat Richard Weitz December 19th, 2014 FCAI News Highlights (December 13-19) http://www.hudson.org/research/10888-fcai-news-highlights-december-13-19- Financial Corruption & Autocracy Initiative December 19th, 2014 State of Delusion http://www.hudson.org/research/10885-state-of-delusion Husain Haqqani December 19th, 2014 What Hollywood Gets That Obama Doesn't http://www.hudson.org/research/10898-what-hollywood-gets-that-obama-doesn-t Lee Smith December 18th, 2014 Islamist vs. Islamist: The Theologico-Political Questions http://www.hudson.org/research/10883-islamist-vs-islamist-the-theologico-political-questions Samuel Tadros December 18th, 2014